Sixth Form Administrator

K.Mitchell – k.mitchell@theredhillacademy.org.uk

Head of Sixth Form

A.Kettel – a.kettel@theredhillacademy.org.uk

Deputy Head of Sixth Form

M.Winward – m.winward@theredhillacademy.org.uk

Post-16 Academic Mentor

A.Rhodes – a.rhodes@theredhillacademy.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher/Line Manager for Sixth Form

P.Crossley – p.crossley@theredhillacademy.org.uk

Year 12 Tutors:

A.Bolton – a.bolton@theredhillacademy.org.uk

A.Corbett – a.corbett@theredhillacademy.org.uk

T.Gilbert – t.gilbert@theredhillacademy.org.uk

J.Hammond – j.hammond@theredhillacademy.org.uk

D.Hardy – d.hardy@theredhillacademy.org.uk

J.Heneghan – j.heneghan@theredhillacademy.org.uk

R.Hibbert – r.hibbert@theredhillacademy.org.uk

A.Savage – a.savage@theredhillacademy.org.uk

Year 13 Tutors:

J.Cutts – j.cutts@theredhillacademy.org.uk

R.Davies – r.davies@theredhillacademy.org.uk

N.Hayward – n.hayward@theredhillacademy.org.uk

M.Hevness – m.hevness@theredhillacademy.org.uk

K.Pilkington – k.pilkington@theredhillacademy.org.uk

A.Priestley – a.priestley@theredhillacademy.org.uk

P.Stevens – p.stevens@theredhillacademy.org.uk

K.Wiseman – k.wiseman@theredhillacademy.org.uk