Sixth Form Administrator

K. Mitchell

k.mitchell@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

 

Trust Director of Post-16
S. Sharp
s.sharp@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

 

Head of Year 12

J. Kirkham
j.kirkham@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

 

Head of Year 13
N. Hayward
n.hayward@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

 

Year 12 Tutors:

 

E. Buczynskyj (12BU)

e.buczynskyj@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

J. Cutts (12JC)

j.cutts@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

M. Hevness (12MV)

m.hevness@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

A. Kettel (12AK)

a.kettel@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

K. Pilkington (12KP)

k.pilkington@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

A. Priestley (12PR)

a.priestley@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

J. Warren (12JW)

j.warren@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

K. Wiseman (12KW)

k.wiseman@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

Year 13 Tutors:

 

A. Corbett (13AC)

a.corbett@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

T.Gilbert (13TG)

t.gilbert@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

J. Hammond (13JH)

j.hammond@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

D. Hardy (13DH)

d.hardy@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

J. Heneghan (13HEN)

j.heneghan@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

H. Morris (13HM)

h.morris@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

A. Savage (13AS)

a.savage@theredhillacademy.org.uk

 

 

 

Academic Mentor

A. Rhodes

a.rhodes@theredhillacademy.org.uk